Just what it says on the tin.

Moderators: justTripn, Elessar, dark_rain

CoffeeCat
Fleet Captain
Fleet Captain
Show On Map: No

Your other fandoms & 'ships?

Postby CoffeeCat » Fri Mar 02, 2018 2:35 pm

Might already be a thread on this here but I'm too lazy to search for it. I thought bc ppl are actually posting here again, maybe we could get to kniw each other a little better.

So, are there any other Doctor Who fans out there? Farscape? Buffy &/or Angel?

What are your other fandoms and favorite 'ships?
Writing as TrekPyro.

panyasan
Commodore
Commodore

Re: Your other fandoms & 'ships?

Postby panyasan » Fri Mar 02, 2018 5:57 pm

I am a doctor Who fan - hubs introduced me to it and we watch it together. Same as Star Trek, that was a show he did like and he introduced me to it as well.

My daughter even had one of her school speeches about doctor Who. (She got an A!). For the companions I like Carla and Amy Pond (and mister Pond 8) ). Fav Doctors: number 10 and 11.

I also sort of a fan of Second Chance, has any one heard of that show? It only had one season, but I like the idea behind it.

And another guilty pleasure of me is Guardians of the Galaxy, especially the first movie. My kids love baby Groot....
Love is a verb.

Chapter 17 of Word of Ice is up!

https://www.fanfiction.net/s/8522099/17/World-of-Ice

The Naked Truth and other necessities of life

https://www.fanfiction.net/s/12056258/1 ... es-of-life

CoffeeCat
Fleet Captain
Fleet Captain

Postby CoffeeCat » Fri Mar 02, 2018 11:31 pm

I can't decide which Doctor I like most. Every time he regenerated, I'm like, noooooooo!
So I guess that means I love them all. I ship nine/rose and ten/rose. My favorite companions are Captain Jack, Amy & River.

My other 'ships from other fandoms are:

Angel/Cordelia => Angel
Crighton/Aeryn => Farscape (This one is my favorite next to TnT, I'm not sure which one I like better)
Paris/Torres =Voyager