How does a warpcore overload?

Romulans, phase-inverters, friendships, OH MY!

Moderators: justTripn, Elessar, dark_rain

panyasan
Commodore
Commodore

How does a warpcore overload?

Postby panyasan » Sat Aug 20, 2011 8:34 pm

I am not an engineer, but I am writing a story in which Trip writes a computer programm to make to warp core overload (or it looks like it).

My question for all those technical Starfleet guys out there:

How does a warpcore overload? Any ideas to help Trip?
Love is a verb.

Chapter 17 of Word of Ice is up!

https://www.fanfiction.net/s/8522099/17/World-of-Ice

The Naked Truth and other necessities of life

https://www.fanfiction.net/s/12056258/1 ... es-of-life

Cogito
Fleet Captain
Fleet Captain
Show On Map: No

Re: How does a warpcore overload?

Postby Cogito » Sun Aug 21, 2011 1:19 am